The Eden’s Promise Initiative is BORN!

It’s been over a year since I started feeling the pressure on my heart. That question asking, “Would you put this down if I asked you to?”

I’ve struggled with the idea, and I’ve written about it. “But look at all I’ve done for you, Lord!” Hearing the words in my mouth, I understood. I gave it back to Him. I’ve written about that, too.

He had a plan I couldn’t see.

He was already stirring the hearts of those who would join me: a pregnant mama who wanted me for a doula. Another doula with a heart for philanthropy, for giving to the truly needy, just like my dreams for my business had shown me. And a third with the ability to discern my struggle and speak into where God was moving me.

And now, here we are. There is much more to announce, in its time. But first, here is who we are – and WHY we are here!

What is the Eden’s Promise Initiative? Click here to find out!

 

 

 

Jennifer DeBrito, CSP, CCLD, CCBE is a Master Splankna Practitioner  Colorado Springs Doula and Childbirth Educator.She is the owner of Eden’s Promise, LLC and the founder of the Eden’s Promise Initiative. She authored Expectant Parents Workshop: Devotional, and the creator of the Expectant Parents Workshop childbirth preparation class. Jennifer was the 3-time doula to Suzanne Hadley Gosselin (esteemed author of Expectant Parentsa pregnancy/childbirth/parenting book by Focus on the Family). In addition to coaching expectant parents toward a Christ-centered childbirth, Jennifer also specializes in prenatal and postpartum wellness coaching and Splankna Therapy Colorado Springs. Jennifer is a featured blogger for My719Moms.com. To learn more about Jennifer, go to EdensPromiseLLC.com.

Leave a Reply

